Service Area

We've Got the Bay Area Covered

At Canopy Health, we’ve created an integrated healthcare experience where the standout feature is the freedom of our members to obtain high-quality care among our alliance’s thousands of physicians and 19 hospitals in the Bay Area. With a Canopy Health primary care physician, our entire network of doctors, hospitals, and care centers are at our members’ service - no matter where they live, work, or play.

Our Medical Groups

A Single Integrated Network

These groups allow referrals to each other's specialists, creating a single integrated Canopy Health network:

  • John Muir Health Physician Network
  • Meritage Medical Network
  • Hill Physicians Medical Group – East Bay & San Francisco
  • Santa Clara County IPA (SCCIPA)
  • Dignity Health Medical Network - Santa Cruz

Canopy Health Hospitals & Medical Centers

  1. Alameda Hospital
  2. Dignity Health Dominican Hospital
  3. Dignity Health Sequoia Hospital
  4. Good Samaritan Hospital
  5. Highland Hospital
  6. John Muir Medical Center, Concord
  7. John Muir Medical Center, Walnut Creek
  8. Marin General Hospital
  9. Regional Medical Center San Jose
  10. Saint Francis Memorial Hospital
  1. San Leandro Hospital
  2. San Ramon Regional Medical Center
  3. Sonoma Valley Hospital
  4. St. Mary’s Medical Center
  5. UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital Oakland
  6. UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital at Mission Bay
  7. UCSF Medical Center at Mission Bay
  8. UCSF Medical Center at Parnassus
  9. Washington Hospital Healthcare System
Map with numbers illustrating the location of Canopy Health affiliated hospitals and medical centers in the Bay Area

Looking for more? Return to Resources